Forgot your password?

Testimonials

Srkvf
London, England, United Kingdom

Fabulous Villa
Left on Aug 21, 2015 for a stay in Jul 2015
It was a great pleasure to stay in this villa for a week with my extended family of fourteen. The bedrooms were spacious and clean. The garden and swimming pool were very well maintained. Loved the outdoor eating area which accommodated all of us. Though it is close to Dalyan town it feels very secluded. There is stock nest at the entrance to the villa and it was a highlight for the children and adults to watch the pair of stocks returning each evening!

Your response:
“im pleased you had a good holiday an we also love the storks nest – they come every year and stay with their partner for life breeding in the nest and usually raising three babies each year before flying back to morocco”

78sparky
Manchester, United Kingdom

Another Beautiful Villa in Dalyan
Left on Oct 5, 2015 for a stay in Sep 2015
We had previously last year stayed at the Dalyan Jewell across the road but due to availability chose the Dalyan Dream Villa. Clean, spacious and with the added benefit of an outdoor jacuzzi. The bedrooms where of good size, all with private bathrooms, the top floor also had an indoor jacuzzi which was great to use after a long day in the sun. We had some poor weather for the first 2 days but took use of the under cover section to chill out etc. Pool was a good size and the kitchen / lounge was ample to cook and relax. Like the Jewell it was immaculate and would recommend to any one#

Lila M
Lesmahagow

Lovely time at a lovely villa!!
Left on Jul 7, 2015 for a stay in Jun 2015
1 people found this review helpful
We stayed at the Dalyan Jewel for a week at the end of June and had a great time! There was plenty of room for us all (group of 10 adults) and the facilities were great. The bar a pool area were fantastic and great for relaxing in the sunshine. The cushioned area at the back was great for a little drink in the evenings or relaxing with a book. The transfers were arranged with no issues at all and everyone was very welcoming and friendly. The local area has so much to offer both in the way of scenery and restaurants. We went on a number of trips…the turkish baths arranged with Oruc travel were a hit with everyone who went. We also went to Itzu (?) Beach which was a 20mins bus trip away and absolutly stunning. Would be great for kids too as not to busy and waters are quite shallow. The villa was fantastic with lovely gardens which made it feel very secluded with everything you need still close by. All round everyone had a great time and I would highly recommend a trip to Dalyan as it is such a great place!! Thanks to everyone who made our holiday so great!

Your response:
“thanks for the review and pleased you tried a turkish bath – there are tow other great ones also in Dalyan – one at the BC spa hotel and the otheris only 300 metres away”

Thrillseeker16
United Kingdom

Everything we wanted and more
Left on Jun 26, 2015 for a stay in Jun 2015
The villa is gorgeous, huge inside with decent sized bedrooms and two huge lounges. Comfortably sleeps up to 12,. Fully equipped kitchen and decent bow. We loved sitting out at night but beware of making noise or swimming after midnight, this is a no no. Town and shops are a three minute walk away and the turtle watching and crabbing boat trip is highly recommended. We were well looked after and there’s a huge stack of pool towels to use, so don’t pack them! Save your luggage space for presents! Would recommend.

Your response:
“Thanks for the review – the noise after midnight is just to be courteous to other locals and holiday makers with children but glad you had a great holiday”

fran c
Plymouth, United Kingdom

stunning relaxing luxurious villa
Left on Apr 15, 2015 for a stay in Apr 2015
2 people found this review helpful
Just returned from an amazing week at the Dalyan jewel at Easter 2015. Family of 12 including children and grandchildren. Plenty of room plus much to spare. Spotlessly clean and well maintained. Equipped with everything you need and more. The garden was beautiful, well maintained with an excellent bbq and lovely outdoor seating area. Pool was beautiful but cold (it was April). Oruk (the company that maintain and run the villa) very helpful giving sound advice on which trips would be suitable ! Short walking distance into town and no need for a car. Very memorable and would love to come back.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Report a problem
Your response:
“Thanks for the review I will pass on the comments to the cleaners who work very hard”

Benjojones
Coventry, United Kingdom

Perfect
Left on Nov 10, 2014 for a stay in Oct 2014
Villa is absolutely stunning, and huge! Everywhere is so clean and the decor is fantastic. Very easy to make yourself at home. Would recommend to everyone!

Your response:
“Thanks for such a lovely review”

Jokatellek
Sleaford, United Kingdom

Stunning villa
Left on Oct 20, 2014 for a stay in Oct 2014
1 people found this review helpful
Just returned from a week in the Villa Jewel, thoroughly enjoyed the stay . I’ve been lucky enough to have been to Dalyan 4 times and have stayed in some nice villas so my expectations were high . The villa is great , the gardens are simply stunning , lovely pool loads of room , everything you would want from a holiday villa in abundance. Nice and quiet location but close enough to enjoy the walk into the centre . Met the owner several times , couldn’t have been more helpful , great guy and look forward to meeting up with him again in the future, thanks for looking after us .

Your response:
“Thank you for the review”

johngK4939CR
Jedburgh, United Kingdom

Best Holiday Ever
Left on Oct 4, 2014 for a stay in Sep 2014
1 people found this review helpful
DalyanDream exceeded our expectation of a holiday villa with every possible comfort catered for. We flew into Dalaman and were picked up and delivered to the villa in about 20 mins to half an hour. We were greeted by a stunning house complete with swimming pool, hot tub, and a very attactive layout. A really spacious living room and kithcen and eating area, adjoin the hot tub and swimming pool through sliding glass doors. There is a ground floor bedroom for people with limited mobility,( which was typical of the tought that had gone into this villa) as well as a groundfloor loo. the kitchen and living room was very well equipt with cooker.microwave, fridge,dvd tv 50”,All the bedrooms were very spacious and well laid out with wonderful balconies giving stunning views of Dalyan and surrounding country. The holiday Company Oruc came in and told us what was available in the way of trips and attractions and cleaned the pool daily. All in all we found the villa extremely comfortable, Dalyan very attractive and unspoilt, the beach one of the best in Europe and the country beautiful which conbined to make a fab holiday.

Your response:
“Thank you so much for your kind comments”

  • Luxury Gulets
  • Grab a Deal

Dalyan Villas, Dalyan Suite, Pallion, Sunderland, SR4 6TQ. Call: 0191 567 2646 or 0191 5671023. Dalyan Villa Owners Ltd Company No. 0687128